Laura Dahlmeier Logo
Laura Dahlmeier Logo

Partnerships & Stage

COOPERATIONS

Laura associates cooperation with rope teams on the mountain. The careful selection of the partner is key, a clearly formulated common goal and authentic, fully commited action on both sides. Along the way, values are lived, emotions are shared and issues are communicated with trust.
You only reach the summit together and benefit from the uniqueness of shared summit happiness. As a well-rehearsed team, new, challenging goals can be tackled.
Kooperationen Laura Dahlmeier
Kooperationen Laura Dahlmeier

cooperations

Outdoor

outdoor adidas berge Laura Dahlmeier by daniel-hug.com
In her outdoor adventures, Laura relies 100% on her equipment and provides feedback on her experiences for product development purposes to her partners.
adidas terrex partner laura dahlmeier

Their successful partnership started already during Laura's active biathlon career and adidas continues to be a close partner and supporter in all sporting activities. Whether it's trail running, climbing, mountaineering in the summer or cross-country skiing or ski touring in high alpine terrain in the winter. With adidas TERREX Laura is well equipped for every outdoor adventure.

For success in competitive sports, it is crucial to know how your body functions and to measure and analyze performance parameters. Garmin offers the perfect products and analysis tools for performance diagnostics. In addition, Garmin products are essential for Laura for route planning and orientation on the mountain.

With Fischer Ski Laura was allowed to skate to all her successes of her biathlon career. She continues to ski with Fischer Ski on cross-country trails, in open terrain on ski tours and sometimes also on the slopes.

Especially in alpine terrain, trust in material and equipment is key. Petzl, Osprey and Scarpa ski and climbing boots meet this requirement 100% with their innovative products and highest quality standards.

cooperations

HEALTH

Kooperationen Laura Dahlmeier Gesundheit
A healthy and fit body has been the foundation of Laura's athletic success and always the greatest gift to her. Exercise and fitness are still an essential part of her everyday life. A healthy diet goes without saying for Laura.

Together with her long-term partner, the AOK Bayern, Laura promotes more movement in everyday life. With joint actions, she motivates and inspires others to move, both in the sporting sense for active health prevention and with regard to their own goals and the courage to break new ground.

With Laura's active lifestyle, providing her body with micronutrients is critical not only for her performance but also e.g. for her immune system and muscle recovery. AG1 by Athletic Greens is Laura's daily companion that provides her with the basic supply of 75 vitamins and minerals every morning in a very simple and practical way, even on the go.

Sponser provides Lauras with the necessary nutritional supplement for top athletic performance and replenishes her power reserves for the next adventure.

cooperations

HOME

laura dahlmeier zuhause projekt viessmann joka
Laura likes to be on the road but she also likes to come back home. Here, she feels safe and can put her feet up sometimes in order to set off to new adventures full of energy.

After years of successful collaboration during her active career, the long-term partnership with Viessmann is still shaped by shared values because it is important to Laura to take responsibility for the climate herself. She therefore supports advanced and precise technology within her own home. Viessmann offers innovative climate solutions that are used in Laura's home construction project which she is realizing with her mother.

Through her father's business, the "Dahlmeier Einrichtungshaus", Laura has grown up with topics related to interior design and craftsmanship. Laura therefore not only shares a long-standing partnership in biathlon sports with Joka but also an appreciation for high-quality products in her own home.

cooperations

MOBILITY

laura dahlmeier kooperationen mobilität
Even though the local mountain world offers an ideal playground, Laura travels a lot for her training, her sporting adventures and diverse sponsor and media appointments.

The car is still a key means of transportation for Laura. That makes it even more important for her to get from A to B with as few emissions as possible. With her BMW 3 Series Touring Hybrid, Laura reaches even the most remote destinations.

Whenever possible, Laura prefers the bike. With Scott Bikes she is well equipped for home trails, road bike rides and bikepacking adventures.

cooperations

STAGE

laura dahlmeier bühne
Laura has learned to deliver high performance in front of an audience through the sport of biathlon. Leaving the sporting venues as an athlete behind, she convincingly takes on other stages now with her expert knowledge and her likeable-authentic manner.

As a TV expert, Laura analyzes and comments on sporting events in the World Cup, World Championships or even Olympic Games for ZDF. Her own experiences, the proximity to athletes and coaches, as well as her sports science background offer the viewer interesting insights into the live events.

She shares her experiences from competitive sports especially with her cooperation partners and transfers them to the professional world. In management seminars or Meet&Greet events, Laura inspires and motivates employees to take on challenges, dare to take new steps and master goals, even in a business context.

Laura also enjoys being guest on entertainment and talk shows or at corporate events as long as her schedule permits.


© Laura Dahlmeier 2022     imprint     privacy policy

Laura Dahlmeier Logo
crossmenu

Laura Dahlmeier Logo
Laura Dahlmeier Logo

Partnerschaften & Bühne

KOOPERATIONEN

Kooperation sieht Laura wie Seilschaften am Berg.  
Entscheidend ist die sorgfältige Auswahl des Partners, ein klar formuliertes gemeinsames Ziel, und ein authentisches Agieren beider Seiten mit vollem Engagement. Auf dem Weg werden Werte gelebt, Emotionen geteilt und Themen vertrauensvoll kommuniziert.

Nur gemeinsam erreicht man den Gipfel und profitiert von der Einzigartigkeit des geteilten Gipfelglücks. Als eingespieltes Team können neue, herausfordernde Ziele in Angriff genommen werden.
Berge Laura Dahlmeier by daniel-hug.com
Kooperationen
Outdoor
outdoor adidas berge Laura Dahlmeier by daniel-hug.com
Bei ihren Outdoor-Abenteuern setzt Laura auf eine Ausrüstung, 
auf die sie sich zu 100% verlassen kann und bringt ihre Erfahrung in der Produktentwicklung ihrer Partner mit ein.

adidas terrex partner laura dahlmeier

Schon im Biathlon gemeinsam erfolgreich, ist adidas weiterhin ein enger Partner und Unterstützer bei allen sportlichen Aktivitäten. Sei es im Sommer beim Trailrunning, Klettern, Bergsteigen oder im Winter beim Langlaufen oder auf Skitour im hochalpinen Gelände. Mit adidas TERREX ist Laura für jedes Outdoor Abenteuer bestens gerüstet.

Für den Erfolg im Leistungssport ist es entscheidend die Prozesse im Körper zu kennen und Leistungsparameter zu messen und zu analysieren. Garmin bietet die perfekten Produkte und Analysetools zur Leistungsdiagnostik. Darüber hinaus sind die Garmin Produkte für Laura zur Routenplanung und Orientierung am Berg unerlässlich.

Mit Fischer Ski durfte Laura alle Erfolge ihrer Biathlon Karriere erlaufen. Sie ist weiterhin mit Fischer Ski in der Loipe, im freien Gelände auf Skitour und manchmal auch auf der Piste unterwegs. 

Insbesondere im alpinen Gelände ist Vertrauen in Material und Ausrüstung das A und O. Petzl, Osprey und Scarpa Ski- und Kletterschuhe erfüllen diesen Anspruch mit ihren innovativen Produkten und höchstem Qualitätsanspruch zu 100%. 

Kooperationen
Gesundheit
kooperationen Laura Dahlmeier by daniel-hug.com
Ein gesunder und leistungsfähiger Körper war die Grundlage von Lauras sportlichem Erfolg und stets das größte Geschenk für sie. Nach wie vor ist Bewegung und Fitness ein essentieller Bestandteil in ihrem Alltag. Ein gesunder Ernährungsstil ist für sie dabei selbstverständlich.

Gemeinsam mit ihrem langjährigen Partner, der AOK Bayern macht sich Laura stark für mehr Bewegung im Alltag. Mit gemeinsamen Aktionen motiviert und inspiriert sie andere sich zu bewegen, sowohl im sportlichen Sinne zur aktiven Gesundheitsprävention als auch im Hinblick auf eigene Zielsetzungen und den Mut neue Wege zu beschreiten.

Bei Lauras aktiven Lebensstil ist die Versorgung des Körpers mit Mikronährstoffen nicht nur für ihre Leistungsfähigkeit, sondern u.a. auch für ihr Immunsystem und die Muskelregeneration entscheidend. AG1 von Athletic Greens ist Lauras täglicher Begleiter, der ihr jeden Morgen auf sehr einfache, und auch für unterwegs praktische Art, die Grundversorgung an 75 Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen ermöglicht. 

Sponser versorgt Lauras mit der notwendigen Nahrungsergänzung für sportliche Höchstleistungen und füllt ihre Reserven für das nächste Abenteuer wieder auf.

Kooperationen
Zuhause
laura dahlmeier zuhause projekt viessmann joka
Laura ist gerne unterwegs, doch umso lieber kommt sie auch wieder nach Hause zurück. Hier fühlt sie sich geborgen und kann auch mal die Füße hochlegen, um energiegeladen in neue Abenteuer aufzubrechen.

Nach jahrelanger erfolgreicher Zusammenarbeit während der aktiven Karriere, ist die langfristige Partnerschaft mit Viessmann weiterhin von gemeinsamen Werten geprägt, denn Laura ist es wichtig, selbst Verantwortung für das Klima zu übernehmen. Bezogen auf die eigenen vier Wände, liegt der Schlüssel dafür in einer fortschrittlichen und präzisen Technik. Viessmann bietet innovative Klimalösungen, die bei Lauras Hausbauprojekt mit ihrer Mutter zum Einsatz kommen.

Durch den väterlichen Betrieb, das Dahlmeier Einrichtungshaus ist Laura mit Themen rund um Inneneinrichtung und Handwerk groß geworden. Mit Joka verbindet Laura daher nicht nur eine langjährige Partnerschaft im Biathlonsport, sondern auch eine Wertschätzung für hochwertige Produkte im eigenen Zuhause.

Kooperationen
Mobilität
laura dahlmeier kooperationen mobilität
Auch wenn die heimische Bergwelt einen idealen Spielplatz bietet, ist Laura für ihre Ausbildung, ihre sportlichen Abenteuer und vielfältigen Sponsoren- und Presse-Termine viel unterwegs.

Das Auto ist für Laura nach wie vor ein zentrales Fortbewegungsmittel. Umso wichtiger ist es ihr, möglichst emissionsarm von A nach B zu gelangen. Mit ihrem BMW 3er Touring Hybrid erreicht Laura auch die entlegensten Ziele. 

Wann immer möglich, bevorzugt Laura das Rad. Mit Scott Bikes ist sie für die heimischen Trails, für Rennrad-Ausfahrten und Bikepacking-Abenteuer bestens gerüstet.

Kooperationen
Bühne
laura dahlmeier bühne
Laura hat durch den Biathlonsport gelernt vor Publikum Hochleistung abzurufen. Nach den sportlichen Schauplätzen, überzeugt sie nun mit ihrem Expertenwissen und ihrer sympathisch-authentischen Art auch auf anderen Bühnen.

Als TV Expertin analysiert und kommentiert Laura für das ZDF die sportlichen Ereignisse im Weltcup, bei Weltmeisterschaften oder auch Olympischen Spielen. Ihre eigenen Erfahrungen, die Nähe zu Athleten und Trainern, sowie ihr sportwissenschaftlicher Hintergrund bieten dem Zuschauer interessante Einblicke in das Live Geschehen.

Insbesondere mit ihren Kooperationspartner teilt sie ihre Erfahrungen aus dem Leistungssport und transferiert diese in die Berufswelt. In Führungskräfteseminaren oder Meet&Greet Veranstaltungen inspiriert und motiviert Laura die Mitarbeiter auch im Business-Kontext Herausforderungen anzunehmen, neue Schritte zu wagen und Ziele zu meistern.

Wenn es Lauras Terminkalender zulässt ist sie auch gerne Gast bei Unterhaltungs- und Talkshows oder bei Corporate-Events. 


Biathlon Legende und Gipfelstürmerin


© Laura Dahlmeier 2022     Impressum     Datenschutzerklärung

Laura Dahlmeier Logo
crossmenu